Home
Sophos APX 320X including external sector antenna 120° - 2.4/5Ghz
this item is in stock

Sophos APX 320X including external sector antenna 120° - 2.4/5Ghz

Product Code - A32XTCHNE
683.50CHFIncl. 0% VAT

With the APX 320X you get one of the first security heartbeat enabled access points from Sophos. Powered by 802.11ac Wave 2 technology, the APX 320X performs reliably even under heavy load. The APX 320X is currently only compatible with Sophos Central Wireless (v2.3.1 and above).

We are selling here an APX 320X including the external sector antenna 120° - 2.4/5Ghz. The product was used by us as a test device and is in perfect condition.

If you are interested in purchasing this used APX 320X including the external sector antennas at this special price, please contact us via the contact form. We can only consider enquiries from people in Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

Newsletter

On our blog we regularly publish articles on various topics related to Sophos. To make sure you don't miss any articles, you can subscribe to our newsletter, and once a month you will receive an email with a summary of all articles published in the last 30 days.

Knowledge base

Do you need help with a Sophos product? Then maybe our free knowledge base can help you. We try to document most support requests in an article so that we can help as many people as possible.

avanet
Home
Sophos APX 320X inklusive externe Sektorantenne 120° - 2.4/5Ghz
this item is in stock

Sophos APX 320X inklusive externe Sektorantenne 120° - 2.4/5Ghz

Product Code - A32XTCHNE
683.50CHFIncl. 0% VAT

Mit dem APX 320X bekommst du einen der ersten Security Heartbeat-fähigen Access Points von Sophos. Ausgestattet mit der 802.11ac Wave 2 Technologie, verrichtet der APX 320X selbst bei hoher Belastung zuverlässig seine Arbeit. Der APX 320X ist im Moment nur mit Sophos Central Wireless (ab v2.3.1) kompatibel.

Wir verkaufen hier einen APX 320X inklusive der externen Sektorantenne 120° - 2.4/5Ghz. Das Produkt wurde von uns als Testgerät eingesetzt und ist in einem einwandfreien Zustand.

Bei Interesse, diesen gebrauchten APX 320X inklusive der externen Sektorenantennen zu diesem Vorzugspreis zu erwerben, kontaktiert uns bitte über das Kontaktformular. Wir können nur Anfragen von Personen aus der Schweiz und Liechtenstein entgegennehmen.

Newsletter

Auf unserem Blog publizieren wir regelmässig Artikel über diverse Themen rund um Sophos. Damit du keinen Artikel verpasst, kannst du dich in unseren Newsletter eintragen und bekommst einmal pro Monat eine Zusammenfassung aller Artikel der letzten 30 Tage per E-Mail zugestellt.

Knowledge Base

Du brauchst Hilfe zu einem Sophos Produkt? Dann kann dir vielleicht unsere kostenlose Knowledge Base weiterhelfen. Wir versuchen, die meisten Supportanfragen in einem Artikel zu dokumentieren, um möglichst vielen Menschen damit zu helfen.