Sophos APX 320X

Product code: A32XTCHNE

In stock: delivery time approx. 10+ working days

In stock: delivery time approx. 10+ working days

stock:

With the APX 320X you get one of the first security heartbeat enabled access points from Sophos. Powered by 802.11ac Wave 2 technology, the APX 320X performs reliably even under heavy load. The APX 320X is currently only compatible with Sophos Central Wireless (v2.3.1 and above).

744.90 CHF incl. VAT

Net price: 691.65 CHF

Quantity:

Product Description

APX 320X - A Next Generation Access Point for the outdoor area



The APX series, which was previously only provided with models for indoor use, is now being expanded by an outdoor version. The APX 320X is of course equipped with the latest technologies, such as the Wave 2 standard, and will probably replace the aging AP 100X in the medium term.

Like all other models in the APX series, the APX 320X Security is heartbeat capable and can benefit from Synchronized Security.

Requirements

If you buy a Next Generation Access Point, you must be aware that it will only work with the latest technologies from Sophos! The Sophos APX 320X is currently only compatible with Sophos Central Wireless 2.0! If you cannot meet these requirements, you can still use the AP 100X. This will not be removed from the line-up for the time being.

Area of use

As mentioned above, the APX 320X is an outdoor access point and is designed for outdoor use. Four omnidirectional antennas are included in the scope of delivery. If these are not enough for you, you can additionally order an external 120° sector antenna and a external 30° directional antenna.

Product was added to shopping cart

Sophos APX 320X

Artikel-Nr: A32XTCHNE

Auf Lager: Lieferzeit ca. 10+ Arbeitstage

Auf Lager: Lieferzeit ca. 10+ Arbeitstage

Lagerbestand:

Mit dem APX 320X bekommst du einen der ersten Security Heartbeat-fähigen Access Points von Sophos. Ausgestattet mit der 802.11ac Wave 2 Technologie, verrichtet der APX 320X selbst bei hoher Belastung zuverlässig seine Arbeit. Der APX 320X ist im Moment nur mit Sophos Central Wireless (ab v2.3.1) kompatibel.

744.90 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Nettopreis: 691.65 CHF

Anzahl:

Produktbeschreibung

APX 320X - Ein Next Generation Access Point für den Aussenberreich



Die APX-Serie, welche bisher nur mit Modellen für den Innenbereich ausgestattet war, wird nun durch eine Outdoor-Variante erweitert. Der APX 320X ist natürlich mit den neusten Technologien, wie z. B. dem Wave 2 Standard ausgerüstet und wird den in die Jahre gekommenen AP 100X wohl mittelfristig ersetzen.

Wie alle anderen Modelle der APX-Serie, ist auch der APX 320X Security Heartbeat-fähig und kann von Synchronized Security profitieren.

Voraussetzungen

Wer einen "Next Generation" Access Point kauft, muss sich im Klaren sein, dass dieser auch nur mit den neusten Technologien von Sophos zusammenspielen wird! Der Sophos APX 320X ist im Moment nur mit Sophos Central Wireless 2.0 kompatibel! Falls du diese Voraussetzungen nicht erfüllen kannst, stehen dir im Moment weiterhin noch der AP 100X zur Verfügung. Dieser wird vorerst nicht aus dem Sortiment genommen.

Einsatzbereich

Wie bereits erwähnt, ist der APX 320X ein Outdoor Access Point und für den Einsatz im Freien konzipiert. Im Lieferumfang sind vier omnidirektionale Antennen enthalten. Wem diese nicht ausreichen, kann sich als Zubehör noch eine Sektorantenne für 120° und eine Direktionale Antenne für 30° dazukaufen.

Produkt wurde in den Warenkorb gelegt