Sophos Central Intercept X Advanced for Server

Product code: CSAD1CSAA

In stock: delivery time approx. 1 - 2 working days

In stock: delivery time approx. 1 - 3 working days

148.05 CHF incl. VAT

Net price: 137.45 CHF

Sophos Central Server Protection Cover
Type:
Term:
Right of use:
Levels:
Quantity:

Product Description

Protect your servers from malware and ransomware.

With Sophos Central Intercept X for Server, you benefit from all the features of Central Server Protection, plus all the new features of Intercept X. This gives your servers the maximum protection that Sophos for Servers has to offer. Intercept X includes CryptoGuard, the breakthrough protection against ransomware, which allows you to protect your server environment from encryption trojans.

Try Sophos Central
username: demo@sophos.com / password: Demo@sophos.com

Server Lockdown

The server lockdown will give you the benefit of one-click whitelisting. As soon as you activate the lockdown for your server, the system is first checked to see if it is threat-free. Afterwards, it is necessary to record the current status of your server and create the whitelist. All this happens in the background and does not affect the availability of your server. After one to two hours, indexing is normally completed and the system is in lockdown mode. From this time on, no software, i. e. no malware, can be installed on the system

After the lockdown, you can define so-called update applications. An update of an ERP can be, for example, such an update application. Windows updates are automatically added to the whitelist and can update Windows system components.

Sophos Central Server Lockdown

CryptoGuard

A classic antivirus has no chance against encrypted trojans like Petya, WannaCry or Locky. With CryptoGuard you get a technology on your server that detects when a Ransomware tries to encrypt files on your server and stops this process immediately. Already encrypted files are then restored automatically, so that no data loss occurs.

CryptoGuard is the ideal complement to traditional virus detection and is included in Sophos Central Server Protection Advanced as an additional layer of protection.

Root Cause Analysis

Find out the cause of the attack.

Imagine, in spite of all protection measures, malware has made it into your network. How did this happen? Thanks to the root cause analysis in Intercept X, this secret can be uncovered with an impressive 360-degree analysis. The Root Cause Analysis Tool can tell you down to the last detail how the malware got into the network, which devices were infected and which steps you should take now.

With Root Cause Analysis, you'll never be in the dark again when your network has been infected by unknown malware.

Exploit Protection

Prevent exploiting security vulnerabilities.

Sophos Exploit Protection is a unique technology in Intercept X that prevents previously unknown or unpatched vulnerabilities in applications or operating system components from being exploited. Intercept X monitors each application in the background and checks for exploit techniques during each action.

If such a technique is detected, exploit prevention prevents a safety gap from being exploited and restores the system to a safe state.

Product was added to shopping cart

Sophos Central Intercept X Advanced for Server

Artikel-Nr: CSAA1CSAA

174.30 CHF zzgl. 7.7% MwSt.

Sophos Central Server Protection Cover
Art:
Laufzeit:
Nutzungsrecht:
Levels:
Anzahl:

Produktbeschreibung

SchĂĽtze deine Server vor Malware und Ransomware

Mit Sophos Central Intercept X for Server profitierst du von allen Funktionen von Central Server Protection und bekommst noch alle neuen Features von Intercept X dazu. Damit rüstest du deine Server mit dem maximalen Schutz aus, den Sophos für Server zu bieten hat. In Intercept X ist „CryptoGuard“, der bahnbrechende Schutz gegen Ransomware enthalten, womit du deine Serverumgebung vor Verschlüsselungstrojaner schützen kannst.

Sophos Central ausprobieren
Benutzername: demo@sophos.com / Kennwort: Demo@sophos.com

Server Lockdown

Der Server Lockdown bringt dich in den Genuss eines One-Click Whitelistings. Sobald du den Lockdown für deinen Server aktivierst, wird zuerst überprüft, ob das System bedrohungsfrei ist. Danach gilt es, den aktuellen Stand deines Servers festzuhalten und das Whitelistening zu erstellen. Das alles geschieht im Hintergrund und beeinträchtigt nicht die Verfügbarkeit deines Servers. Nach ein bis zwei Stunden ist die Indexierung normalerweise abgeschlossen und das System befindet sich in einem Lockdown Modus. Ab diesem Zeitpunkt kann sich keine Software, also auch keine Malware, auf das System installieren

Nach dem Lockdown kannst du sogenannte "Update-Anwendungen" definieren. Ein Update eines ERPs kann z. B. eine solche Update-Anwendung sein. Windows-Updates werden bereits automatisch in die Whitelist eingetragen und dĂĽrfen Systemkomponenten von Windows aktualisieren.

Sophos Central Server Lockdown

CryptoGuard

Ein klassischer Antivirus hat keine Chance gegen VerschlĂĽsselungstrojaner wie z. B. Petya, WannaCry oder Locky. Mit CryptoGuard holst du dir eine Technologie auf deinen Server, die erkennt, sobald eine Ransomware versucht, Dateien auf deinem Server zu verschĂĽsseln und unterbindet diesen Prozess sofort. Bereits verschlĂĽsselte Dateien werden danach automatisch wieder hergestellt, sodass kein Datenverlust entsteht.

CryptoGuard ist die ideale Ergänzung zur klassischen Virenerkennung und als zusätzliche Schutzschicht in Sophos intercept X for Server enthalten.

Root Cause Analysis

Die Ursache des Angriffs herausfinden.

Stell dir vor, trotz aller Schutzmassnamen hat es eine Schadsoftware in dein Netzwerk geschafft. Wie konnte es dazu kommen? Dank der Ursachenanalyse in Intercept X kann dieses Geheimnis mit einer beeindruckenden 360-Grad Analyse aufgedeckt werden. Das "Root Cause Analysis Tool" kann dir bis ins kleinste Detail verraten, wie die Schadsoftware ins Netzwerk gelangt ist, welche Geräte infiziert wurden und welche Schritte du jetzt am besten unternehmen solltest.

Mit der Ursachenanalyse tappst du nie wieder im Dunkeln, wenn dein Netzwerk von einer unbekannten Schadsoftware infiziert wurde.

Exploit Protection

Das Ausnutzen von SicherheitslĂĽcken verhindern.

Der Sophos Exploit Schutz ist eine einzigartige Technologie in Intercept X, die verhindert, dass bisher unbekannte oder ungepatchte SicherheitslĂĽcken in Anwendungen oder Betriebssystemkomponenten ausgenutzt werden. Mit Intercept X wird jede Anwendung im Hintergrund ĂĽberwacht und bei jeder Aktion ĂĽberprĂĽft, ob versucht wird, eine Exploit Technik anzuwenden.

Wird eine solche Technik erkannt, verhindert die Exploit Prevention, dass eine SichrheitslĂĽcke ausgenutzt wird und bringt das System wieder in einen sicheren Zustand.

Technische Spezifikationen

Sophos Central Server Protection
Whitelisting von Anwendungen (Server Lockdown):-
Web Security:âś”
Windows Firewall Control:âś”
Download Reputation:âś”
Web Control (Blockieren von URLs):âś”
Device Control (z. B. USB):âś”
Application Control:âś”
Deep Learning malware detection:-
Exploit Prevention:-
Anti-Malware-Dateiscans:âś”
Live Protection:âś”
Verhaltensanalysen vor AusfĂĽhrung/HIPS:âś”
Off-Board-ĂśberprĂĽfungen bei VMs (ESXi und Hyper-V):âś”
Blockierung potenziell unerwĂĽnschter Anwendungen (PUAs):âś”
Data Loss Prevention:âś”
Anti-Hacker/Active Adversary Mitigations:-
CryptoGuard Ransomware Protection:-
Disk and Boot Record Protection (WipeGuard):-
Malicious Traffic Detection (MTD):âś”
Sophos Clean Automatisierte Malware-Entfernung:-
Malware-Entfernung:âś”
Ursachenanalyse:-
Serverspezifische Richtlinienverwaltung:âś”
Update-Cache und Message-Relay:âś”
Automatische Scan-Ausnahmen:âś”
Synchronized Application Control:âś”
Azure Workload-Erkennung und Schutz:âś”
AWS Workload-Erkennung und Schutz:âś”
AWS Map, regionenĂĽbergreifende Visualisierung:âś”
Synchronized Security mit Security Heartbeat™:✔
Windows Remote Desktop Services (user visibility):âś”
Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung:âś”
Rollenbasierte Verwaltung:âś”

Produkt wurde in den Warenkorb gelegt