Sophos Promo - SG to XGS Series

For SG series customers: 99% on XGS series firewall

Still using our SG series and considering switching to Sophos Firewall and the new XGS series? Then now is the perfect time to do it: With this offer, you get 99% discount on a hardware appliance of the XGS series and 1% on the “Xstream Protection” license!

When purchasing an XGS series appliance with an “Xstream Protection” license for at least 3 years, we provide a 99% discount on the XGS hardware and 1% on the “Xstream Protection” license. Optionally, you will receive an additional 100% discount on the 3-year license “Web Server Protection” and 60% discount on the 3-year license “Central Email Advanced” (the number of users does not matter).

This offer is valid for renewals only (Central Email Advanced may be an initial purchase for existing SG customers).

The advantages

  • Maximum protection + strong performance: Sophos Firewall’s Xstream architecture provides protection against the latest threats while accelerating critical traffic from cloud services, SaaS and other applications. The XGS Series models with dual-processor technology include a hardware FastPath for trusted traffic, freeing up resources for the important Deep Packet Inspection and TLS Inspection functions.
  • Future-oriented: The Sophos Firewall operating system already offers many features that are not included in the Sophos UTM. Also planned are additional SD-WAN capabilities, optimized offloading through the Xstream Flow processor in the XGS series, and many other new features.
  • More than just a firewall, Sophos Central opens up a range of possibilities, not only centralized management and reporting for one or more firewalls, but also integrations with Email Protection and all other Sophos solutions – for better protection.
  • Complete protection bundle: a single license bundle for advanced protection with network, web and zero-day protection, plus the new Central Orchestration module for SD-WAN VPN Orchestration (requires SFOS 18.5 MR1), an extended 30-day data retention in Sophos Central. Topped off with our Enhanced Support, you get everything you need to protect your network.

Conditions of participation

  • This offer is valid for the period from 01/04/2022 to 30/09/2022, unless otherwise specified by Sophos.
  • The offer is valid in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Liechtenstein, Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg.
  • The order must include an “Xstream Protection” license for at least 3 years and an XGS series appliance. Optionally, Web Server Protection and Central Email Advanced can be added with the order. If desired, these licenses must be purchased in the same purchase order with the hardware appliance. The promo code cannot be used if Web Server Protection and Central Email Advanced are ordered separately. The offer is not valid for the XGS 87, XGS 87w, XGS 5500 and XGS 6500 models.
  • The order must be placed for a single existing SG Series customer, replacing their previous hardware model. The serial no. of the SG appliance in question must be included with the order.
  • SG Series customers who have already migrated to a Sophos Firewall OS (SFOS) can also take advantage of this offer.

How to use the offer:

In order to order this offer from us as uncomplicated as possible, you need to proceed as follows:

  1. Log in with your account on avanet.com . If you do not have an account yet, you must register first.
  2. Make sure you have a billing address on file in your account
  3. Fill out the following form completely and submit the request.
*The discount given in percent applies to the Sophos list price in each case.

Sophos Promo Flyer

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top

Sophos Promo - SG to XGS Series

Für Kunden mit SG-Serie: 99 % auf Firewall der XGS-Serie

Sie nutzen noch unsere SG-Serie und überlegen, auf die Sophos Firewall und die neue XGS-Serie zu wechseln? Dann ist jetzt der perfekte Zeitpunkt dafür: Mit diesem Angebot erhalten Sie 99 % Discount auf eine Hardware-Appliance der XGS-Serie und 1 % auf die „Xstream Protection“-Lizenz!

Beim Kauf einer Appliance der XGS-Serie mit einer „Xstream Protection“-Lizenz für mindestens 3 Jahre gewähren wir 99 % Discount auf die XGS-Hardware und 1 % auf die „Xstream Protection“- Lizenz. Optional erhalten Sie zusätzlich 100 % Discount auf die 3-Jahres-Lizenz „Web Server Protection“ und 60 % Discount auf die 3-Jahres-Lizenz „Central Email Advanced“ (die Anzahl der Nutzer ist hierbei egal).

Dieses Angebot gilt ausschliesslich für Renewals (Central Email Advanced darf ein Erstkauf für SG-Bestandskunden sein).

Die Vorteile

  • Maximaler Schutz + starke Performance: Die Xstream-Architektur der Sophos Firewall bietet Schutz vor neuesten Bedrohungen und beschleunigt gleichzeitig wichtigen Datenverkehr von Cloud-Diensten, SaaS und anderen Anwendungen. Die Modelle der XGS-Serie mit Dual-Prozessor-Technologie beinhalten einen Hardware-FastPath für vertrauenswürdigen Datenverkehr und setzen so Ressourcen frei für die wichtigen Funktionen Deep Packet Inspection und TLS Inspection.
  • Zukunftsorientiert: Das Betriebssystem der Sophos Firewall bietet schon jetzt viele Funktionen, die in der Sophos UTM nicht enthalten sind. Geplant sind ausserdem weitere SD-WAN-Funktionen, optimiertes Offloading durch den Xstream Flow Prozessor in der XGS-Serie und viele weitere neue Funktionen.
  • Mehr als eine blosse Firewall: Sophos Central eröffnet eine Reihe von Möglichkeiten, und zwar nicht nur zentrales Management und Reporting für eine oder mehrere Firewalls, sondern auch Integrationen mit Email Protection und allen anderen Sophos-Lösungen – für besseren Schutz.
  • Komplettes Schutz-Paket: Ein einziges Lizenz-Bundle für erweiterten Schutz mit Network-, Web- und Zero-Day-Protection, plus das neue Modul Central Orchestration für SD-WAN VPN Orchestration (erfordert SFOS 18.5 MR1), eine erweiterte Datenspeicherung von 30 Tagen in Sophos Central. Abgerundet mit unserem Enhanced Support bekommen Sie alles, was Sie für den Schutz Ihres Netzwerks benötigen.

Teilnahmebedingungen

  • Dieses Angebot gilt für den Zeitraum vom 01.04.2022 bis 31.12.2022, wenn von Sophos nicht anders bestimmt.
  • Das Angebot gilt in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz und Liechtenstein, Belgien, Niederlande und Luxemburg.
  • Die Bestellung muss eine „Xstream Protection“-Lizenz für mindestens 3 Jahre und eine Appliance der XGS-Serie beinhalten. Optional können mit der Bestellung Web Server Protection und Central Email Advanced hinzugekauft werden. Wenn dies gewünscht ist, müssen diese Lizenzen in derselben Bestellung mit der Hardware-Appliance gekauft werden. Bei einer separaten Bestellung von Web Server Protection und Central Email Advanced ist die Verwendung des Promo- Codes nicht möglich. Das Angebot gilt nicht für die Modelle XGS 87, XGS 87w, XGS 5500 und XGS 6500.
  • Die Bestellung muss für einen einzelnen Bestands-Kunden der SG-Serie erfolgen, der damit sein bisheriges Hardware-Modell ablöst. Die Serien-Nr. der betreffenden SG-Appliance muss bei der Bestellung mit angegeben werden.
  • Kunden der SG-Serie, die bereits auf eine Sophos Firewall OS (SFOS) migriert haben, können dieses Angebot ebenfalls nutzen.

So nutzen Sie das Angebot:

Um dieses Angebot möglichst unkompliziert bei uns bestellen zu können, müssen Sie wie folgt vorgehen:

  1. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Account auf avanet.com an. Falls Sie noch über keinen Account verfügen, müssen Sie sich zuerst registrieren.
  2. Vergewissern Sie sich, dass Sie in Ihrem Account eine Rechnungsadresse hinterlegt haben
  3. Füllen Sie das folgende Formular vollständig aus und senden Sie die Anfrage ab.
*Der in Prozent angegebene Rabatt gilt jeweils für den Listenpreis von Sophos.

Sophos Promo Flyer

Warenkorb