Product code:

Available on request

Available on request

Sophos is not just any product on our store shelves. With the Avanet support package, you can get help from a certified Sophos professional at Avanet if you are lost. After you purchase the support package, we will contact you directly and as soon as possible.

0.00 CHF incl. VAT

Net price: CHF

Avanet Support
Term:
Quantity:

Product Description

Help by certified specialists

Sophos is not just any product on our store shelves. When you buy your Sophos, you buy it from professionals who understand the subject. That's why we can provide support for Sophos products and help you with more complex configurations. Should we not be able to solve a support case ourselves, we as Sophos Platinum Partners have the option of opening a ticket for you directly with Sophos.

Use our expert know-how when you need it

"Security made simple". This is the slogan that Sophos has chosen. In fact, at first look, the products are very easy to understand, use and set up. As your requirements grow, you may reach your limits sooner or later. That's why we offer this support package, so you won't be by yourself in these situations.

Transparent and performance-based billing

Buy this support package whenever you need our help, without running costs, without contracts - with transparent, service-based billing.

Existing customers with price discount.

A Sophos product may be easy to use, but it will only give you the success you want if it is properly installed and set up. As an existing customer, you pay a lower rates per hour for support cases. Simply select 'Yes' under 'Customer' when configuring the product.

Product was added to shopping cart

Artikel-Nr:

Verfügbar auf Terminanfrage

Verfügbar auf Terminanfrage

Lagerbestand:

Bei uns ist Sophos nicht irgend ein Produkt im Regal. Mit dem Avanet Support-Paket bekommen Sie Hilfe von einem zertifizierten Sophos Profi der Avanet, wenn Sie selbst nicht mehr weiter wissen. Nach Ihrem Kauf des Support-Pakets werden wir uns direkt und zeitnah mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

0.00 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Nettopreis: CHF

Laufzeit:
Anzahl:

Produktbeschreibung

Hilfe durch zertifizierte Spezialisten

Bei uns ist Sophos nicht irgendein Produkt im Regal. Sie kaufen Ihre Sophos bei Profis, die selber etwas von der Materie verstehe. Daher können wir auf Produkte von Sophos auch Support leisten und Ihnen auch bei komplexeren Konfigurationen behilflich sein. Sollten wir einmal selbst einen Supportfall nicht lösen können, haben wir als Sophos Platinum Partner die Möglichkeit, direkt bei Sophos für Sie ein Ticket zu eröffnen.

Fallbezogen auf unser Experten-Know-how zugreifen

"Security made simple". Diesen Slogan hat sich Sophos auf die Fahne geschrieben. Tatsächlich sind die Produkte auf den ersten Blick auch sehr einfach zu verstehen, zu bedienen und einzurichten. Aufgrund grösser werdender Anforderungen werden Sie vielleicht früher oder später an Ihre Grenzen stossen. Genau dafür bieten wir dieses Support-Paket an, damit Sie in solchen Situationen nicht alleine dastehen.

Transparente und leistungsbezogene Abrechnung

Lösen Sie dieses Supportpaket, wann immer Sie unsere Hilfe benötigen, ohne laufende Kosten, ohne Vertragsbindung – mit transparenter, leistungsbezogener Abrechnung.

Produkt wurde in den Warenkorb gelegt